EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Carbon School District Technology Center

Request For Proposals

Carbon School District is accepting proposals for a Chromebook device purchase across multiple schools. For more information please visit http://bit.ly/2WGjPhs. The District reserves the right to reject any or all proposals. Proposals are due by 4:00pm May 3.

255 West 400 North

Price, UT 84501

(435) 637-0343 (phone)

(435) 637-0348 (Fax)

Technology Assistance Request Form (Workorder)

Department Personnel
Phillip Feichko Technology Coordinator
Tyson Bryner Technical Support
Tyler Rowley Technical Support
Jeremy Ison Technical Support
Katy Miller Technical Support
Pam Underwood Secretary
Building Level Hardware/Troubleshooting Specialists For technical support on computer related equipment please contact your building Technical Specialist.
Carbon High School
Castle Heights Elementary Taylor Sisneros sisnerost@carbonschools.org
Creekview Elementary John Thomas thomasbj@carbonschools.org
Castle Valley Center Mike Keller kellerm@carbonschools.org
Helper Middle School MaryAnn Brown brownm@carbonschools.org
Bruin Point Elementary Tyler Grundy grundyt@carbonschools.org
Sally Mauro Elementary Paulie Vogrinec fossatp@carbonschools.org
Light House High School Wes Thompson thompsonw@carbonschools.org
Wellington Elementary Melody Anderson anderson@carbonschools.org
Mont Harmon Middle School Scott Fincher fincher@carbonschools.org

District Technology Documents