EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Carbon School District Technology Center

255 West 400 North, Price, UT 84501

(435) 637-0343

Technology Assistance Request (FMX Workorder System)

Chromebook Resources for Educators and Students

Department Personnel
Phillip Feichko Technology Coordinator
Tyson Bryner Technical Support
Tyler Rowley Technical Support
Jeremy Ison Technical Support
Katy Miller Technical Support
Chris Schindler Technical Support
Pam Underwood Secretary

Building Level Hardware/Troubleshooting Specialists

For technical support on computer related equipment please contact your building Technical Specialist.

Carbon High School Troy Chilcott chilcottt@carbonschools.org
Castle Heights Elementary Kyle Hansen hansenk@carbonschools.org
Creekview Elementary Chelsa Roberts  robertsc@carbonschools.org
Castle Valley Center Stacy Mcarthur mcarthurs@carbonschools.org
Helper Middle School  Brittany Bentley bentleybri@carbonschools.org
Bruin Point Elementary Tyler Grundy grundyt@carbonschools.org
Sally Mauro Elementary Jared Chiara chiaraj@carbonschools.org 
Wellington Elementary
Paulie Vogrinecvogrinecp@carbonschools.org
Mont Harmon Middle SchoolScott Fincher fincher@carbonschools.org

District Technology Documents

Metadata Dictionary