EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Carbon School District Board Meeting Schedule

  • Wednesday, January 08, 2020
  • Wednesday, February 19, 2020
  • Wednesday, March 11, 2020
  • Wednesday, April 15, 2020
  • Wednesday, May 13, 2020
  • Wednesday, June 17, 2020
  • Wednesday, July 15, 2020
  • Wednesday, August 12,2020
  • Wednesday, September 09, 2020
  • Wednesday, October 14, 2020
  • Wednesday, November 11, 2020
  • Wednesday, December 09, 2020

Meetings will be held at 5:00p.m. at the Board of Education Offices located at 251 West 400 North, in Price, unless a prior notice of change is given. These meetings are open to the public, and interested persons are invited to attend. However, persons having business to discuss with the board should contact either the Superintendent's Office or Business Administrator Darin Lancaster three working days prior to the meeting so time can be scheduled on the agenda for their business (435) 637-1732.