Photo of Jeff Richens.

Jeff Richens, District 3, Board President
Election Year 2012

Jeff Richens represents Indian Hills, South Price,
East Price and Central Price.

No Image Available

Nicole Hobbs– District 5
Election Year 2022

Nicole Hobbs represents Sunnyside, East Carbon and Wellington.

Keith Cox Photo

Keith Cox, District 1
Election Year 2020

Keith Cox represents Scofield, East Helper, West Helper, Kenilworth and Spring Glen

Gwen Callahan

Gwen Callahan – District 2
Election Year 2020

Gwen Callahan represents the South County, Carbonville, Westwood, Fairgrounds, and Miller Creek.

Photo of Wayne Woodward.

Wayne Woodward – District 4, Vice-President
Election Year 2010

Wayne Woodward represents the Castle Heights area, Northeast Price, and North Price.